Photo of Oh Laura:

Oh Laura

Profile of the performer Oh Laura: Oh Laura, formerly known as Laura, is a Swedish Indie-pop band from Stockholm consisting of Frida Öhrn on vocals, Jocke Olovsson and Jörgen Kjellgren on guitars, Rikard Lidhamn on bass and Magnus Olsson on drums.

So in the Web you may find Oh Laura on the Web by this links:
Music video of Oh Laura:

Watch now Oh Laura's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Oh Laura:

Choose albums of full discography of Oh Laura

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 A Song Inside My Head, A Demon In My Bed 20 mp3, CD 2008 Magic Records
2 Oh Laura - The Mess You Left Behind The Mess You Left Behind 2 mp3, CD 2008 Cosmos (4)
3 Oh Laura - Release Me Release Me 3 mp3, CD 2012-02-06
4 Oh Laura - A Song Inside My Head, A Demon In My Bed A Song Inside My Head, A Demon In My Bed 11 mp3, CD 2007 Cosmos (4)
5 Oh Laura - Release Me ( Release Me ("Remix Me") 4 mp3, CD 2008 Cosmos (4)
6 It Ain't Enough 3 mp3, CD Cosmos (4)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Oh Laura below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. Play online without registration Oh Laura all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Oh Laura are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.