Photo of Zemlja Broj 9:

Zemlja Broj 9

Profile of the performer Zemlja Broj 9: Space rock band from Beograd, Serbia formed in 2003 from the ashes of post-rock band 'Fonograf'. Members: Milan Bukejlović - drums Srđan Galić - bass, analogue synthesizer Dragan Mihajlović - synth Zara - guitar Dušan Žica - synth Gagi - bass (from 2005) Dača - guitar (from 2005)

So in the Web you may find Zemlja Broj 9 on the Web by this links:
Music video of Zemlja Broj 9:

Watch now Zemlja Broj 9's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Zemlja Broj 9:

Choose albums of full discography of Zemlja Broj 9

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Zemlja Broj 9 - Polja Oscilatora Polja Oscilatora 8 mp3, CD 2008-04-08 49animals
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Zemlja Broj 9 below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. Play online without registration Zemlja Broj 9 all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Zemlja Broj 9 are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.