Photo of auxomaux:


Profile of the performer auxomaux: Experimental / Electronic / Industrial project from Russia.

So in the Web you may find auxomaux on the Web by this links:
Music video of auxomaux:

Watch now auxomaux's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of auxomaux:

Choose albums of full discography of auxomaux

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 auxomaux - [One Yougin] [One Yougin] 13 mp3, CD 2008-02-26 Old Russia Cafe
2 auxomaux - Bright Sun On A Brick Bright Sun On A Brick 3 mp3, CD 2008-07-17 Old Russia Cafe
3 TheSub 3 mp3, CD 2008 Mind Theatre
4 Short 2 mp3, CD 2008-09-18 Razxca
5 Zap7256 3 mp3, CD 2008-09-20 Razxca
6 Stihi 10 mp3, CD 2008-09-27 Razxca
7 Greatful Track 3 mp3, CD 2008-09-27 Razxca
8 Trip Trap 3 mp3, CD 2008-09-28 Razxca
9 Anthology (2002 - 2011) 331 mp3, CD 2011-03-21 Genetic Trance
10 Ğ¡adavristicheskiye Boodni 13 mp3, CD 2012-03-01 Not On Label (Auxomaux, Razxca Self-released)
11 Split 5 mp3, CD 2011-09-14 Altered State Reflections
12 Vertical Crocodiles 12 mp3, CD 2013-02-03 Not On Label (Auxomaux Self-released)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about auxomaux below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. Play online without registration auxomaux all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of auxomaux are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.