Echo & The Bunnymen - A Promise release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A Promise
A A Promise 3:55
B Broke My Neck (Long Version) 7:11
Music video:

Watch now Echo & The Bunnymen's video clip of album "A Promise"

mp3 player of Echo & The Bunnymen - A Promise

  • A. Echo & The Bunnymen - A Promise↓ mp3
  • B. Echo & The Bunnymen - Broke My Neck (Long Version)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Echo & The Bunnymen - A Promise release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Korova (catalog number KOW 15 (T)) Korova (catalog number KOW-15-T)
This album was released in 1981-07-10 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • Single
  • 45 RPM
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981-07-10

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass [Uncredited] Les Pattinson
Drums [Uncredited] Pete De Freitas
Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] Ian McCulloch
Lead Guitar [Uncredited] Will Sergeant
Mastered By Ray Staff
Written-By Ian McCulloch
Written-By Les Pattinson
Written-By Pete De Freitas
Written-By Will Sergeant
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about A Promise below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Echo & The Bunnymen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Echo & The Bunnymen on this page: