Echo & The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn & Sing release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Songs To Learn & Sing
A1 Rescue ?
A2 The Puppet ?
A3 Do It Clean ?
A4 A Promise ?
A5 The Back Of Love ?
A6 The Cutter ?
B1 Never Stop ?
B2 The Killing Moon ?
B3 Silver ?
B4 Seven Seas ?
B5 Bring On The Dancing Horses ?
Music video:

Watch now Echo & The Bunnymen's video clip of album "Songs To Learn & Sing"

mp3 player of Echo & The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn & Sing

  • A1. Echo & The Bunnymen - Rescue↓ mp3
  • A2. Echo & The Bunnymen - The Puppet↓ mp3
  • A3. Echo & The Bunnymen - Do It Clean↓ mp3
  • A4. Echo & The Bunnymen - A Promise↓ mp3
  • A5. Echo & The Bunnymen - The Back Of Love↓ mp3
  • A6. Echo & The Bunnymen - The Cutter↓ mp3
  • B1. Echo & The Bunnymen - Never Stop↓ mp3
  • B2. Echo & The Bunnymen - The Killing Moon↓ mp3
  • B3. Echo & The Bunnymen - Silver↓ mp3
  • B4. Echo & The Bunnymen - Seven Seas↓ mp3
  • B5. Echo & The Bunnymen - Bring On The Dancing Horses↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Echo & The Bunnymen - Songs To Learn & Sing release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Korova (catalog number KODE 13)
This album was released in 1985 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Bill Drummond
Producer David Balfe
Producer Hugh Jones
Producer Ian Broudie
Producer Laurie Latham
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Songs To Learn & Sing below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Echo & The Bunnymen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Echo & The Bunnymen on this page: