Echo & The Bunnymen - Seven Seas release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Seven Seas
A1 Seven Seas 3:19
A2 All You Need Is Love 6:41
B1 The Killing Moon 3:17
B2 Stars Are Stars 3:05
B3 Villiers Terrace 6:52
Music video:

Watch now Echo & The Bunnymen's video clip of album "Seven Seas"

mp3 player of Echo & The Bunnymen - Seven Seas

  • A1. Echo & The Bunnymen - Seven Seas↓ mp3
  • A2. Echo & The Bunnymen - All You Need Is Love↓ mp3
  • B1. Echo & The Bunnymen - The Killing Moon↓ mp3
  • B2. Echo & The Bunnymen - Stars Are Stars↓ mp3
  • B3. Echo & The Bunnymen - Villiers Terrace↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Echo & The Bunnymen - Seven Seas release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Korova (catalog number KOW 35 (T)) Korova (catalog number KOW 35T) Korova (catalog number 249320-0)
This album was released in 1984-07-06 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • Single
  • 45 RPM
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984-07-06

The album included the following guest artists:

Photography By [Photos] Anton Corbijn
Producer RPM Productions
Written-By Ian McCulloch
Written-By Les Pattinson
Written-By Pete De Freitas
Written-By Will Sergeant
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Seven Seas below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Echo & The Bunnymen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Echo & The Bunnymen on this page: