Paul Simon - One-Trick Pony release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
One-Trick Pony
A1 Late In The Evening 4:02
A2 That's Why God Made The Movies 3:38
A3 One-Trick Pony 3:54
A4 How The Heart Approaches What It Yearns 2:49
A5 Oh, Marion 4:00
B1 Ace In The Hole 5:43
B2 Nobody 3:33
B3 Jonah 3:30
B4 God Bless The Absentee 3:15
B5 Long, Long Day 3:48
Music video:

Watch now Paul Simon's video clip of album "One-Trick Pony"

mp3 player of Paul Simon - One-Trick Pony

  • A1. Paul Simon - Late In The Evening↓ mp3
  • A2. Paul Simon - That's Why God Made The Movies↓ mp3
  • A3. Paul Simon - One-Trick Pony↓ mp3
  • A4. Paul Simon - How The Heart Approaches What It Yearns↓ mp3
  • A5. Paul Simon - Oh, Marion↓ mp3
  • B1. Paul Simon - Ace In The Hole↓ mp3
  • B2. Paul Simon - Nobody↓ mp3
  • B3. Paul Simon - Jonah↓ mp3
  • B4. Paul Simon - God Bless The Absentee↓ mp3
  • B5. Paul Simon - Long, Long Day↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Paul Simon - One-Trick Pony release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number WB 56 846)
This album was released in 1980 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about One-Trick Pony below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Paul Simon the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paul Simon on this page: