Gene Loves Jezebel - Discover release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Heartache 4:21
2 Over The Rooftops 3:13
3 Kick 3:09
4 A White Horse 3:06
5 Wait And See 3:26
6 Desire (Come And Get It) 3:18
7 Beyond Doubt 4:22
8 Sweetest Thing 3:08
9 Maid Of Sker 4:25
10 Brand New Moon 3:43
Music video:

Watch now Gene Loves Jezebel's video clip of album "Discover"

mp3 player of Gene Loves Jezebel - Discover

  • 1. Gene Loves Jezebel - Heartache↓ mp3
  • 2. Gene Loves Jezebel - Over The Rooftops↓ mp3
  • 3. Gene Loves Jezebel - Kick↓ mp3
  • 4. Gene Loves Jezebel - A White Horse↓ mp3
  • 5. Gene Loves Jezebel - Wait And See↓ mp3
  • 6. Gene Loves Jezebel - Desire (Come And Get It)↓ mp3
  • 7. Gene Loves Jezebel - Beyond Doubt↓ mp3
  • 8. Gene Loves Jezebel - Sweetest Thing↓ mp3
  • 9. Gene Loves Jezebel - Maid Of Sker↓ mp3
  • 10. Gene Loves Jezebel - Brand New Moon↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Gene Loves Jezebel - Discover release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Geffen Records (catalog number 9 24118-2)
This album was released in 1986 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following guest artists:

Mixed By Mark Dearnley
Producer Gary Lyons
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Discover below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Gene Loves Jezebel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Gene Loves Jezebel on this page: