Babyshambles - Down In Albion release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Down In Albion
A1 La Belle Et La Bête 5:03
A2 Fuck Forever 4:37
A3 A'Rebours 3:23
A4 The 32nd Of December 3:08
A5 Pipedown 2:34
A6 Sticks And Stones 4:47
B1 Killamangiro 3:13
B2 8 Dead Boys 4:16
B3 In Love With A Feeling 2:51
B4 Pentonville 3:49
B5 What Katy Did Next 3:04
C1 Albion 5:24
C2 Back From The Dead 2:52
C3 Loyalty Song 3:32
C4 Up The Morning 5:43
C5 Merry Go Round 5:20
Music video:

Watch now Babyshambles's video clip of album "Down In Albion"

mp3 player of Babyshambles - Down In Albion

  • A1. Babyshambles - La Belle Et La Bête↓ mp3
  • A2. Babyshambles - Fuck Forever↓ mp3
  • A3. Babyshambles - A'Rebours↓ mp3
  • A4. Babyshambles - The 32nd Of December↓ mp3
  • A5. Babyshambles - Pipedown↓ mp3
  • A6. Babyshambles - Sticks And Stones↓ mp3
  • B1. Babyshambles - Killamangiro↓ mp3
  • B2. Babyshambles - 8 Dead Boys↓ mp3
  • B3. Babyshambles - In Love With A Feeling↓ mp3
  • B4. Babyshambles - Pentonville↓ mp3
  • B5. Babyshambles - What Katy Did Next↓ mp3
  • C1. Babyshambles - Albion↓ mp3
  • C2. Babyshambles - Back From The Dead↓ mp3
  • C3. Babyshambles - Loyalty Song↓ mp3
  • C4. Babyshambles - Up The Morning↓ mp3
  • C5. Babyshambles - Merry Go Round↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Babyshambles - Down In Albion release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rough Trade (catalog number RTRADLP240)
This album was released in 2005-11-14 year. UK
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-11-14

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Drew McConnell
Drums Adam Ficek
Engineer Daniel Parry
Engineer George Williams (3)
Engineer Matt Paul
Guitar Patrick Walden
Layout Jeff Teader
Mixed By Bill Price
Photography By Hedi Slimane
Producer Mick Jones
Recorded By Adam Fuest
Recorded By Bill Price
Recorded By Iain Gore
Vocals, Artwork Pete Doherty
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Down In Albion below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Babyshambles the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Babyshambles on this page: