Ariel Kill Him - Alpha Is Down release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Alpha Is Down
1 Dynamo 3:38
2 If Summer Ends 5:20
3 Alpha Is Down 6:21
4 Marathon 5:11
5 Bevinson In Winoka 3:54
6 Katla 5:08
7 Arm Me With Your Summer 3:07
8 The Blue Suits Primary Fuck 4:21
9 Ca-Cao 4:30
10.1 David Is A Girl 4:00
10.2 [silence] 26:40
10.3 Therese Is A Boy 1:54
Music video:

Watch now Ariel Kill Him's video clip of album "Alpha Is Down"

mp3 player of Ariel Kill Him - Alpha Is Down

  • 1. Ariel Kill Him - Dynamo↓ mp3
  • 2. Ariel Kill Him - If Summer Ends↓ mp3
  • 3. Ariel Kill Him - Alpha Is Down↓ mp3
  • 4. Ariel Kill Him - Marathon↓ mp3
  • 5. Ariel Kill Him - Bevinson In Winoka↓ mp3
  • 6. Ariel Kill Him - Katla↓ mp3
  • 7. Ariel Kill Him - Arm Me With Your Summer↓ mp3
  • 8. Ariel Kill Him - The Blue Suits Primary Fuck↓ mp3
  • 9. Ariel Kill Him - Ca-Cao↓ mp3
  • 10.1. Ariel Kill Him - David Is A Girl↓ mp3
  • 10.2. Ariel Kill Him - [silence]↓ mp3
  • 10.3. Ariel Kill Him - Therese Is A Boy↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Ariel Kill Him - Alpha Is Down release:

Style of this release: Post Rock music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kasual Recordings (catalog number KAS06312)
This album was released in 2002-02-18 year. Sweden
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002-02-18

The album included the following guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar David Lehnberg
Acoustic Guitar Ralf Kuja-Halkola
Artwork By [Art Direction] Johannes Svensson
Artwork By [Art Direction] Mikael Mansson
Bass David Lehnberg
Cello David Sundberg
Cello Mats Björk
Drums Alec Ahlénius
Drums David Lehnberg
Drums [Drumkit] David Lehnberg
Electric Piano [Rhodes] Ralf Kuja-Halkola
Engineer David Lehnberg
Engineer Magnus Björk
Flute Ralf Kuja-Halkola
Guitar [Electric] David Lehnberg
Guitar [Electric] Magnus Björk
Guitar [Electric] Ralf Kuja-Halkola
Keyboards Magnus Björk
Mastered By Jonas Sundberg
Melodica David Lehnberg
Mixed By David Lehnberg
Mixed By Magnus Björk
Percussion Martin Knuts
Photography [Landscape] Marko Vesterinen
Photography [Portrait] Therese Lindqvist
Piano David Lehnberg
Piano Ralf Kuja-Halkola
Producer David Lehnberg
Producer Erik Sûss
Producer Magnus Björk
Producer Ralf Kuja-Halkola
Programmed By Magnus Björk
Programmed By Ralf Kuja-Halkola
Recorded By David Lehnberg
Recorded By Magnus Björk
Songwriter, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals David Lehnberg
Tambourine David Lehnberg
Trumpet Pontus Henriksson
Violin Ingemar Olsson
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Alpha Is Down below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Ariel Kill Him the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ariel Kill Him on this page: