Cockpit Music - Stop / Go release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Stop / Go
A1 Slaske 1:48
A2 Stella Epoxy 2:35
A3 Square Jeddah Signal 2:15
A4 Cockpit Clubbing 2:18
A5 Lazy Connected Speed 3:00
A6 Force Nine 3:24
A7 Bon Route 2:40
A8 Nice To Be Back In Stockholm 3:28
B1 Redbear Didn't Meet Howlin' Wolf 4:58
B2 Joe Goes To Market 4:12
B3 A Happy Week Full Of Tears 6:10
B4 Kaido Maihony 6:05
Music video:

Watch now Cockpit Music's video clip of album "Stop / Go"

mp3 player of Cockpit Music - Stop / Go

  • A1. Cockpit Music - Slaske↓ mp3
  • A2. Cockpit Music - Stella Epoxy↓ mp3
  • A3. Cockpit Music - Square Jeddah Signal↓ mp3
  • A4. Cockpit Music - Cockpit Clubbing↓ mp3
  • A5. Cockpit Music - Lazy Connected Speed↓ mp3
  • A6. Cockpit Music - Force Nine↓ mp3
  • A7. Cockpit Music - Bon Route↓ mp3
  • A8. Cockpit Music - Nice To Be Back In Stockholm↓ mp3
  • B1. Cockpit Music - Redbear Didn't Meet Howlin' Wolf↓ mp3
  • B2. Cockpit Music - Joe Goes To Market↓ mp3
  • B3. Cockpit Music - A Happy Week Full Of Tears↓ mp3
  • B4. Cockpit Music - Kaido Maihony↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Cockpit Music - Stop / Go release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Art Rock music  Experimental music  Free Improvisation music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ninth World Music (catalog number NWM 002)
This album was released in 1984 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following guest artists:

Noises [White Noise] Peter Peter Schneidermann
Percussion, Cover Pere Oliver Jørgens
Producer Cockpit Music
Producer, Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By Claus Rynt Pedersen
Saxophone T.S. Høeg
Strings Søren Tarding
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Stop / Go below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Cockpit Music the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cockpit Music on this page: