Breath Of Life, The - Painful Insanity release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Painful Insanity
1 Walk In Line 4:26
2 Time 2:59
3 Misunderstood Man 6:22
4 Bad Race 4:08
5 Sacrifice 5:45
6 Holidays In The Mountains 2:11
7 Nightmare 5:11
8 Factory 5:30
Music video:

Watch now Breath Of Life, The's video clip of album "Painful Insanity"

mp3 player of Breath Of Life, The - Painful Insanity

  • 1. Breath Of Life, The - Walk In Line↓ mp3
  • 2. Breath Of Life, The - Time↓ mp3
  • 3. Breath Of Life, The - Misunderstood Man↓ mp3
  • 4. Breath Of Life, The - Bad Race↓ mp3
  • 5. Breath Of Life, The - Sacrifice↓ mp3
  • 6. Breath Of Life, The - Holidays In The Mountains↓ mp3
  • 7. Breath Of Life, The - Nightmare↓ mp3
  • 8. Breath Of Life, The - Factory↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Breath Of Life, The - Painful Insanity release:

Style of this release: Goth Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Big Bang Records (4) (catalog number BéBé 001 CD)
This album was released in 1992-09-01 year.
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992-09-01

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Benoît Sokay
Guitar Philippe Mauroy
Keyboards Giovanni Bortolin
Producer Gilles Martin
Vocals Isabelle Dekeyser
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Painful Insanity below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Breath Of Life, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Breath Of Life, The on this page: