Kate Bush - The Dreaming release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Dreaming
1 Sat In Your Lap 3:30
2 There Goes A Tenner 3:26
3 Pull Out The Pin 5:30
4 Suspended In Gaffa 3:58
5 Leave It Open 3:25
6 The Dreaming 4:41
7 Night Of The Swallow 5:25
8 All The Love 4:35
9 Houdini 3:52
10 Get Out Of My House 5:30
Music video:

Watch now Kate Bush's video clip of album "The Dreaming"

mp3 player of Kate Bush - The Dreaming

  • 1. Kate Bush - Sat In Your Lap↓ mp3
  • 2. Kate Bush - There Goes A Tenner↓ mp3
  • 3. Kate Bush - Pull Out The Pin↓ mp3
  • 4. Kate Bush - Suspended In Gaffa↓ mp3
  • 5. Kate Bush - Leave It Open↓ mp3
  • 6. Kate Bush - The Dreaming↓ mp3
  • 7. Kate Bush - Night Of The Swallow↓ mp3
  • 8. Kate Bush - All The Love↓ mp3
  • 9. Kate Bush - Houdini↓ mp3
  • 10. Kate Bush - Get Out Of My House↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Kate Bush - The Dreaming release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label EMI-Manhattan Records (catalog number CDP 7 46361 2)
Format of the release is CD , Album
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Dreaming below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Kate Bush the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kate Bush on this page: