Benni Hemm Hemm - Benni Hemm Hemm release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Benni Hemm Hemm
1 Beginning End 2:24
2 Beygja Og Beygja 2:58
3 The Doomed The Damned 4:00
4 Fight 3:27
5 I Can Love You In A Wheelchair Baby 2:18
6 Ku-Ui-Po 2:50
7 Labbi 1:44
8 Sumarnótt 2:56
9 Til Eru Fræ 3:51
10 Gitstemm 2:27
11 Sweaty In The Sunshine 2:55
12 Beginning End 2:23
Music video:

Watch now Benni Hemm Hemm's video clip of album "Benni Hemm Hemm"

mp3 player of Benni Hemm Hemm - Benni Hemm Hemm

  • 1. Benni Hemm Hemm - Beginning End↓ mp3
  • 2. Benni Hemm Hemm - Beygja Og Beygja↓ mp3
  • 3. Benni Hemm Hemm - The Doomed The Damned↓ mp3
  • 4. Benni Hemm Hemm - Fight↓ mp3
  • 5. Benni Hemm Hemm - I Can Love You In A Wheelchair Baby↓ mp3
  • 6. Benni Hemm Hemm - Ku-Ui-Po↓ mp3
  • 7. Benni Hemm Hemm - Labbi↓ mp3
  • 8. Benni Hemm Hemm - Sumarnótt↓ mp3
  • 9. Benni Hemm Hemm - Til Eru Fræ↓ mp3
  • 10. Benni Hemm Hemm - Gitstemm↓ mp3
  • 11. Benni Hemm Hemm - Sweaty In The Sunshine↓ mp3
  • 12. Benni Hemm Hemm - Beginning End↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Benni Hemm Hemm - Benni Hemm Hemm release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sound Of A Handshake (catalog number shake 002) Morr Music (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2006-08-18 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-08-18

The album included the following guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Electric, Baritone, Slide] Róbert Sturla Reynisson
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Electric] Guðmundur Steinn Gunnarsson
Bass Davíð Þór Jónsson
Bass Páll Ivan Pálsson
Cornet Elsa Kristín Sigurðardóttir
Drums Helgi Svavar Helgason
Drums Ólafur Björn Ólafsson
Guitar, Celesta, Glockenspiel, Vocals, Arranged By Benedikt H. Hermannsson
Horns [Tenor Horn] Ingi Garðar Erlendsson
Mastered By Finnur Hákonarson
Mixed By Benedikt H. Hermannsson
Mixed By Gunnar Örn Tynes
Mixed By [Help] Finnur Hákonarson
Mixed By [Help] Orri Jónsson
Producer Benedikt H. Hermannsson
Recorded By Gunnar Örn Tynes
Recorded By Orri Jónsson
Songwriter Benedikt H. Hermannsson
Trombone Finnur Ragnarsson
Trombone Leifur Jónsson
Trumpet Áki Ásgeirsson
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Benni Hemm Hemm below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Benni Hemm Hemm the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Benni Hemm Hemm on this page: