Mocket - Fanfare release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 New Maps Of Hell ?
A2 Should It Wait ?
A3 Semiserious ?
A4 Outta Ways To Put It ?
A5 Morse Code ?
A6 Your Ice Cream Is Ready ?
B1 What Do Babies Want ?
B2 Wendy / Walter ?
B3 Fanfare ?
B4 Small Scale ?
B5 B For Becker ?
B6 First Screening ?
Music video:

Watch now Mocket's video clip of album "Fanfare"

mp3 player of Mocket - Fanfare

  • A1. Mocket - New Maps Of Hell↓ mp3
  • A2. Mocket - Should It Wait↓ mp3
  • A3. Mocket - Semiserious↓ mp3
  • A4. Mocket - Outta Ways To Put It↓ mp3
  • A5. Mocket - Morse Code↓ mp3
  • A6. Mocket - Your Ice Cream Is Ready↓ mp3
  • B1. Mocket - What Do Babies Want↓ mp3
  • B2. Mocket - Wendy / Walter↓ mp3
  • B3. Mocket - Fanfare↓ mp3
  • B4. Mocket - Small Scale↓ mp3
  • B5. Mocket - B For Becker↓ mp3
  • B6. Mocket - First Screening↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Mocket - Fanfare release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label K (catalog number KLP 070)
This album was released in 1997 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass, Organ, Vocals Audrey Marrs
Drums Carolyn Rue
Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals Matthew Steinke
Producer Mocket
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By John Goodmanson
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Fanfare below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Mocket the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mocket on this page: