Bob Geldof - The Vegetarians Of Love release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Vegetarians Of Love
A1 A Gospel Song ?
A2 Love Or Something ?
A3 The Great Song Of Indifference ?
A4 Talking Voyager 2 Type Things ?
A5 Big Romantic Stuff ?
A6 Crucified Me ?
B1 The Chains Of Pain ?
B2 A Rose At Night ?
B3 No Small Wonder ?
B4 Walking Back To Happiness ?
B5 Let It Go ?
B6 The End Of The World ?
Music video:

Watch now Bob Geldof's video clip of album "The Vegetarians Of Love"

mp3 player of Bob Geldof - The Vegetarians Of Love

  • A1. Bob Geldof - A Gospel Song↓ mp3
  • A2. Bob Geldof - Love Or Something↓ mp3
  • A3. Bob Geldof - The Great Song Of Indifference↓ mp3
  • A4. Bob Geldof - Talking Voyager 2 Type Things↓ mp3
  • A5. Bob Geldof - Big Romantic Stuff↓ mp3
  • A6. Bob Geldof - Crucified Me↓ mp3
  • B1. Bob Geldof - The Chains Of Pain↓ mp3
  • B2. Bob Geldof - A Rose At Night↓ mp3
  • B3. Bob Geldof - No Small Wonder↓ mp3
  • B4. Bob Geldof - Walking Back To Happiness↓ mp3
  • B5. Bob Geldof - Let It Go↓ mp3
  • B6. Bob Geldof - The End Of The World↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Bob Geldof - The Vegetarians Of Love release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 846 250-4)
This album was released in 1990-07-00 year. UK
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990-07-00

The album included the following guest artists:

Accordion Alan Dunn
Acoustic Guitar Bob Geldof
Acoustic Guitar Geoffrey Richardson
Acoustic Guitar Phil Palmer
Backing Vocals Kevin Godley
Backing Vocals Rupert Hine
Bass Bob Loveday
Bass Pete Briquette
Clarinet, Saxophone, Ukulele, Viola Geoffrey Richardson
Drums Geoff Dugmore
Engineer Stephen W. Tayler
Guitar [Electric] Bob Geldof
Guitar [Electric] Geoffrey Richardson
Guitar [Electric] Gerry Moffett
Guitar [Electric] Phil Palmer
Keyboards Pete Briquette
Keyboards Rupert Hine
Lead Vocals Bob Geldof
Mastered By Arun Chakraverty
Mixed By Cameron Jenkins
Mixed By Stephen W. Tayler
Organ Alan Dunn
Organ Paul Carrack
Organ Steve Fletcher
Percussion Geoff Dugmore
Percussion Rupert Hine
Piano Rupert Hine
Piano Steve Fletcher
Producer Rupert Hine
Violin Bob Loveday
Whistle [Penny] Bob Loveday
Whistle [Penny] Geoffrey Richardson
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about The Vegetarians Of Love below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Bob Geldof the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bob Geldof on this page: