TG - Ces Yeux Tes Grues release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Ces Yeux Tes Grues
A1 La Bien-Aimée 2:08
A2 L'Écart (2) 1:39
A3 Le Rêve Que J'Ai Pas Fait 1:17
A4 Les Restes 1:53
A5 Nik Paris 2:27
A6 Couples 1:23
A7 Instrumentale 27.2 1:57
A8 Les Bordes 2:15
A9 L'Écart (1) 0:46
A10 La Neige 2:35
B1 Instrumentale #19 1:06
B2 Les Yeux Tes Grues 12:52
Music video:

Watch now TG's video clip of album "Ces Yeux Tes Grues"

mp3 player of TG - Ces Yeux Tes Grues

  • A1. TG - La Bien-Aimée↓ mp3
  • A2. TG - L'Écart (2)↓ mp3
  • A3. TG - Le Rêve Que J'Ai Pas Fait↓ mp3
  • A4. TG - Les Restes↓ mp3
  • A5. TG - Nik Paris↓ mp3
  • A6. TG - Couples↓ mp3
  • A7. TG - Instrumentale 27.2↓ mp3
  • A8. TG - Les Bordes↓ mp3
  • A9. TG - L'Écart (1)↓ mp3
  • A10. TG - La Neige↓ mp3
  • B1. TG - Instrumentale #19↓ mp3
  • B2. TG - Les Yeux Tes Grues↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about TG - Ces Yeux Tes Grues release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Lo-Fi music  Experimental music  Illbient music  Drone music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Les Potagers Natures (catalog number PoNa016) FSK (catalog number FSK 006) Galerie Pache (catalog number 01.09.04) Galerie Pache (catalog number PCH06-194/c3)
This album was released in 2004-10-00 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-10-00

The album included the following guest artists:

Liner Notes [Mise En Page Pochette] David Granger
Mastered By Adrian Riffo
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Ces Yeux Tes Grues below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist TG the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of TG on this page: