DJ Shadow - The Outsider release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Outsider
A1 Outsider Intro 2:19
A2 This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way) 3:05
A3 3 Freaks 3:47
A4 Droop-E Drop 0:18
A5 Turf Dancing 4:36
B1 Keep Em Close 3:06
B2 Seein' Thangs 3:40
B3 Broken Levee Blues 2:07
B4 Artifact (Instrumental) 2:57
B5 Backstage Girl 7:22
C1 Triplicate / Something Happened That Day 3:44
C2 The Tiger 5:23
C3 Erase You 6:58
D1 What Have I Done 5:24
D2 You Made It 2:47
D3 Enuff 4:28
D4 Dats My Part 4:03
Music video:

Watch now DJ Shadow's video clip of album "The Outsider"

mp3 player of DJ Shadow - The Outsider

  • A1. DJ Shadow - Outsider Intro↓ mp3
  • A2. DJ Shadow - This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)↓ mp3
  • A3. DJ Shadow - 3 Freaks↓ mp3
  • A4. DJ Shadow - Droop-E Drop↓ mp3
  • A5. DJ Shadow - Turf Dancing↓ mp3
  • B1. DJ Shadow - Keep Em Close↓ mp3
  • B2. DJ Shadow - Seein' Thangs↓ mp3
  • B3. DJ Shadow - Broken Levee Blues↓ mp3
  • B4. DJ Shadow - Artifact (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • B5. DJ Shadow - Backstage Girl↓ mp3
  • C1. DJ Shadow - Triplicate / Something Happened That Day↓ mp3
  • C2. DJ Shadow - The Tiger↓ mp3
  • C3. DJ Shadow - Erase You↓ mp3
  • D1. DJ Shadow - What Have I Done↓ mp3
  • D2. DJ Shadow - You Made It↓ mp3
  • D3. DJ Shadow - Enuff↓ mp3
  • D4. DJ Shadow - Dats My Part↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about DJ Shadow - The Outsider release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Trip Hop music  Breaks music  Downtempo music  Hyphy music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 1704960)
This album was released in 2006-09-19 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-19

The album included the following guest artists:

Art Direction, Illustration Paul Insect
Lacquer Cut By Stuart Hawkes
Management Jamal Chalabi
Mixed By, Producer, Drum Programming [Beats], Scratches DJ Shadow
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Outsider below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist DJ Shadow the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of DJ Shadow on this page: