Johnny Cash - A Thing Called Love release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A Thing Called Love
A1 Kate ?
A2 Melva's Wine ?
A3 A Thing Called Love ?
A4 I Promise You ?
A5 Papa Was A Good Man ?
B1 Tear Stained Letter ?
B2 Mississippi Sand ?
B3 Daddy ?
B4 Arkansas Lovin' Man ?
B5 The Miracle Man ?
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Cash's video clip of album "A Thing Called Love"

mp3 player of Johnny Cash - A Thing Called Love

  • A1. Johnny Cash - Kate↓ mp3
  • A2. Johnny Cash - Melva's Wine↓ mp3
  • A3. Johnny Cash - A Thing Called Love↓ mp3
  • A4. Johnny Cash - I Promise You↓ mp3
  • A5. Johnny Cash - Papa Was A Good Man↓ mp3
  • B1. Johnny Cash - Tear Stained Letter↓ mp3
  • B2. Johnny Cash - Mississippi Sand↓ mp3
  • B3. Johnny Cash - Daddy↓ mp3
  • B4. Johnny Cash - Arkansas Lovin' Man↓ mp3
  • B5. Johnny Cash - The Miracle Man↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Johnny Cash - A Thing Called Love release:

Style of this release: Country Blues music  Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number S 64898)
This album was released in 1972 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1972

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Don Tweedy
Producer Larry Butler
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about A Thing Called Love below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Johnny Cash the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Johnny Cash on this page: