J.J. Cale - Shades release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 Carry On 2:19
A2 Deep Dark Dungeon 2:08
A3 Wish I Had Not Said That 3:23
A4 Pack My Jack 5:12
A5 If You Leave Her 2:45
B1 Mama Don't 3:47
B2 Runaround 2:42
B3 What Do You Expect 3:25
B4 Love Has Been Gone 2:16
B5 Cloudy Day 5:25
Music video:

Watch now J.J. Cale's video clip of album "Shades"

mp3 player of J.J. Cale - Shades

  • A1. J.J. Cale - Carry On↓ mp3
  • A2. J.J. Cale - Deep Dark Dungeon↓ mp3
  • A3. J.J. Cale - Wish I Had Not Said That↓ mp3
  • A4. J.J. Cale - Pack My Jack↓ mp3
  • A5. J.J. Cale - If You Leave Her↓ mp3
  • B1. J.J. Cale - Mama Don't↓ mp3
  • B2. J.J. Cale - Runaround↓ mp3
  • B3. J.J. Cale - What Do You Expect↓ mp3
  • B4. J.J. Cale - Love Has Been Gone↓ mp3
  • B5. J.J. Cale - Cloudy Day↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about J.J. Cale - Shades release:

Style of this release: Blues Rock music  Folk Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 6302 210)
This album was released in 1982 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Vigon Nahas Vigon
Photography By Helmut Werd
Producer Audie Ashworth
Producer J.J. Cale
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Shades below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist J.J. Cale the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of J.J. Cale on this page: