Faith No More - King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime
A1 Get Out 2:17
A2 Ricochet 4:28
A3 Evidence 4:53
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies 3:28
B1 Star A.D. 3:22
B2 Cuckoo For Caca 3:41
B3 Caralho Voador 4:01
C1 Ugly In The Morning 3:06
C2 Digging The Grave 3:04
C3 Take This Bottle 4:59
D1 King For A Day 6:35
D2 What A Day 2:37
D3 The Last To Know 4:27
D4 Just A Man 5:53
Music video:

Watch now Faith No More's video clip of album "King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime"

mp3 player of Faith No More - King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

  • A1. Faith No More - Get Out↓ mp3
  • A2. Faith No More - Ricochet↓ mp3
  • A3. Faith No More - Evidence↓ mp3
  • A4. Faith No More - The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies↓ mp3
  • B1. Faith No More - Star A.D.↓ mp3
  • B2. Faith No More - Cuckoo For Caca↓ mp3
  • B3. Faith No More - Caralho Voador↓ mp3
  • C1. Faith No More - Ugly In The Morning↓ mp3
  • C2. Faith No More - Digging The Grave↓ mp3
  • C3. Faith No More - Take This Bottle↓ mp3
  • D1. Faith No More - King For A Day↓ mp3
  • D2. Faith No More - What A Day↓ mp3
  • D3. Faith No More - The Last To Know↓ mp3
  • D4. Faith No More - Just A Man↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Faith No More - King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Hard Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Slash (catalog number 828 560-1) London Records (catalog number 828 560-1)
This album was released in 1995-03-13 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995-03-13

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By [Cut] Jack Adams (2)
Producer Andy Wallace
Producer Faith No More
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Faith No More the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Faith No More on this page: