Motörhead - Bastards release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees 2:34
2 Burner 2:52
3 Death Or Glory 4:50
4 I Am The Sword 4:28
5 Born To Raise Hell 4:57
6 Don't Let Daddy Kiss Me 4:05
7 Bad Woman 3:16
8 Liar 4:10
9 Lost In The Ozone 3:26
10 I'm The Man 3:28
11 We Bring The Shake 3:46
12 Devils 5:59
13 Jumpin' Jack Flash (Bonus Track) 3:21
Music video:

Watch now Motörhead's video clip of album "Bastards"

mp3 player of Motörhead - Bastards

  • 1. Motörhead - On Your Feet Or On Your Knees↓ mp3
  • 2. Motörhead - Burner↓ mp3
  • 3. Motörhead - Death Or Glory↓ mp3
  • 4. Motörhead - I Am The Sword↓ mp3
  • 5. Motörhead - Born To Raise Hell↓ mp3
  • 6. Motörhead - Don't Let Daddy Kiss Me↓ mp3
  • 7. Motörhead - Bad Woman↓ mp3
  • 8. Motörhead - Liar↓ mp3
  • 9. Motörhead - Lost In The Ozone↓ mp3
  • 10. Motörhead - I'm The Man↓ mp3
  • 11. Motörhead - We Bring The Shake↓ mp3
  • 12. Motörhead - Devils↓ mp3
  • 13. Motörhead - Jumpin' Jack Flash (Bonus Track)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Motörhead - Bastards release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Heavy Metal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Steamhammer (catalog number SPV 076-72642 CD)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork [Front Cover Art] Joe Petagno
Design [Art Design], Layout Connie Williamson
Design [Art Design], Layout Lisa Lake
Drums Mikkey Dee
Engineer Ryan Dorn
Engineer [Assistant] Darrin Mann
Engineer [Assistant] Devin Foutz
Engineer [Assistant] Gregg Barrett
Engineer [Assistant] John Aguto
Engineer [Assistant] John Gaudesi
Engineer [Assistant] Randy Wine
Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar Zööm
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar Würzel
Mastered By Eddy Schreyer
Mixed By Howard Benson
Mixed By Ryan Dorn
Other [Complaints And Bitching] Motörhead
Photography By Henri Clausel
Producer, Edited By [Digital] Howard Benson
Songwriter Lemmy
Songwriter Motörhead
Technician [Tech Bastard] Eagle (2)
Technician [Tech Bastard] Jamie Germaine
Technician [Tech Bastard] John McCourt
Technician [Tech Bastard] Keith Evo
Technician [Tech Bastard] Ulf Henriksson
Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar Lemmy
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Bastards below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Motörhead the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Motörhead on this page: