Cockpit Music - Hands Up release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Hands Up
A1 The Shrimpdance 2:10
A2 Sisusa Airlines / Joe Gets Married 6:10
A3 Samasha 9:29
A4 Tilst 3:36
A5 Shellfish Are Selfish 2:57
A6 Babushka 3:41
B1 Hands Up 3:00
B2 Vingnet Max 1:40
B3 The Woodpicker Song 3:15
B4 The Great Nowhere - Now Here 11:49
B5 Træer Falder Sne 3:37
C1 Sun Six In Third 4:02
C2 Dingo Dance 4:00
C3 Destination Off 2:36
C4 Wombat 2:06
C5 Pink Swing 2:56
C6 Strolling With A Pet 2:57
D1 Don't Bake And Drink 3:28
D2 Rock Arp 3:48
D3 Days Of The Dragon 3:37
D4 Wee Have Been In Bizz To Long 1:25
D5 Hop Song 2:18
D6 Trousers Down 1:47
D7 Cockpit Sopping 2:46
Music video:

Watch now Cockpit Music's video clip of album "Hands Up"

mp3 player of Cockpit Music - Hands Up

  • A1. Cockpit Music - The Shrimpdance↓ mp3
  • A2. Cockpit Music - Sisusa Airlines / Joe Gets Married↓ mp3
  • A3. Cockpit Music - Samasha↓ mp3
  • A4. Cockpit Music - Tilst↓ mp3
  • A5. Cockpit Music - Shellfish Are Selfish↓ mp3
  • A6. Cockpit Music - Babushka↓ mp3
  • B1. Cockpit Music - Hands Up↓ mp3
  • B2. Cockpit Music - Vingnet Max↓ mp3
  • B3. Cockpit Music - The Woodpicker Song↓ mp3
  • B4. Cockpit Music - The Great Nowhere - Now Here↓ mp3
  • B5. Cockpit Music - Træer Falder Sne↓ mp3
  • C1. Cockpit Music - Sun Six In Third↓ mp3
  • C2. Cockpit Music - Dingo Dance↓ mp3
  • C3. Cockpit Music - Destination Off↓ mp3
  • C4. Cockpit Music - Wombat↓ mp3
  • C5. Cockpit Music - Pink Swing↓ mp3
  • C6. Cockpit Music - Strolling With A Pet↓ mp3
  • D1. Cockpit Music - Don't Bake And Drink↓ mp3
  • D2. Cockpit Music - Rock Arp↓ mp3
  • D3. Cockpit Music - Days Of The Dragon↓ mp3
  • D4. Cockpit Music - Wee Have Been In Bizz To Long↓ mp3
  • D5. Cockpit Music - Hop Song↓ mp3
  • D6. Cockpit Music - Trousers Down↓ mp3
  • D7. Cockpit Music - Cockpit Sopping↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Cockpit Music - Hands Up release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Art Rock music  Free Improvisation music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Olufsen Records (catalog number DOC 5038)
This album was released in 1988 year. Denmark
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following guest artists:

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Mandolin Søren Tarding
Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone T.S. Høeg
Bass Stig Bjørn Larsen
Cover Pere Oliver Jørgens
Drums Pere Oliver Jørgens
Engineer Claus Petersen
Engineer Peter Melgaard
Guitar Søren Tarding
Marimba, Steel Drums, Voice, Percussion, Vibraphone [Vibraharp] Pere Oliver Jørgens
Producer Cockpit Music
Tenor Saxophone T.S. Høeg
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Hands Up below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Cockpit Music the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cockpit Music on this page: