Phil Collins - ...Hits release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Another Day In Paradise 6:20
2 True Colors 4:33
3 Easy Lover 5:03
4 You Can't Hurry Love 2:53
5 Two Hearts 3:25
6 I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
7 Against All Odds 3:23
8 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:52
9 Separate Lives 4:06
10 Both Sides Of The Story 6:39
11 One More Night 5:13
12 Sussudio 4:23
13 Dance Into The Light 4:24
14 A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:28
15 In The Air Tonight 5:32
16 Take Me Home 5:51
Music video:

Watch now Phil Collins's video clip of album "...Hits"

Easy Lover

Two Hearts

Both Sides Of The Story

One More Night

mp3 player of Phil Collins - ...Hits

  • 1. Phil Collins - Another Day In Paradise↓ mp3
  • 2. Phil Collins - True Colors↓ mp3
  • 3. Phil Collins - Easy Lover↓ mp3
  • 4. Phil Collins - You Can't Hurry Love↓ mp3
  • 5. Phil Collins - Two Hearts↓ mp3
  • 6. Phil Collins - I Wish It Would Rain Down↓ mp3
  • 7. Phil Collins - Against All Odds↓ mp3
  • 8. Phil Collins - Something Happened On The Way To Heaven↓ mp3
  • 9. Phil Collins - Separate Lives↓ mp3
  • 10. Phil Collins - Both Sides Of The Story↓ mp3
  • 11. Phil Collins - One More Night↓ mp3
  • 12. Phil Collins - Sussudio↓ mp3
  • 13. Phil Collins - Dance Into The Light↓ mp3
  • 14. Phil Collins - A Groovy Kind Of Love↓ mp3
  • 15. Phil Collins - In The Air Tonight↓ mp3
  • 16. Phil Collins - Take Me Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Phil Collins - ...Hits release:

Style of this release: Soft Rock music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number 83139-2)
This album was released in 1998-10-06 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998-10-06

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Chris Blair
Producer Arif Mardin
Producer Hugh Padgham
Producer Phil Collins
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about ...Hits below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Phil Collins the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Phil Collins on this page: