Katerine - Les Mariages Chinois release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Les Mariages Chinois
1 Je M'En Vais 1:27
2 Une Journée Sur Une Balançoire 0:29
3 Chérie (Que Je N'Ose Appeler) 1:19
4 Petite Ville De Campagne 1:12
5 An Abc For You And Me 1:54
6 A Propos Du Divorce, De La Séparation 0:53
7 Le Silence De L'Après-Midi 2:33
8 Chanson Pour Annie 1:21
9 Les Leçons De L'Expérience 1:30
10 Hips In The Morning 1:21
11 Comme Jeannie Longo 0:34
12 Le Bel Aimé De Royan 0:50
13 Petit Après-Midi En Automne-Hiver 1:56
Music video:

Watch now Katerine's video clip of album "Les Mariages Chinois"

mp3 player of Katerine - Les Mariages Chinois

  • 1. Katerine - Je M'En Vais↓ mp3
  • 2. Katerine - Une Journée Sur Une Balançoire↓ mp3
  • 3. Katerine - Chérie (Que Je N'Ose Appeler)↓ mp3
  • 4. Katerine - Petite Ville De Campagne↓ mp3
  • 5. Katerine - An Abc For You And Me↓ mp3
  • 6. Katerine - A Propos Du Divorce, De La Séparation↓ mp3
  • 7. Katerine - Le Silence De L'Après-Midi↓ mp3
  • 8. Katerine - Chanson Pour Annie↓ mp3
  • 9. Katerine - Les Leçons De L'Expérience↓ mp3
  • 10. Katerine - Hips In The Morning↓ mp3
  • 11. Katerine - Comme Jeannie Longo↓ mp3
  • 12. Katerine - Le Bel Aimé De Royan↓ mp3
  • 13. Katerine - Petit Après-Midi En Automne-Hiver↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Katerine - Les Mariages Chinois release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Chanson music  Minimal music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rosebud (catalog number ROBCD9210)
This album was released in 1991 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following guest artists:

Drums Anthony Ka
Vocals Bruno (12)
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Les Mariages Chinois below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Katerine the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Katerine on this page: