I'm From Barcelona - Let Me Introduce My Friends release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Let Me Introduce My Friends
1 Oversleeping 2:18
2 Collection Of Stamps 2:49
3 We're From Barcelona 3:00
4 Treehouse 5:01
5 Jenny 2:26
6 Ola Kala 2:39
7 Chicken Pox 3:34
8 Rec & Play 2:54
9 This Boy 3:15
10 Barcelona Loves You 2:44
11 The Saddest Lullaby 2:45
12 End 3:10
Music video:

Watch now I'm From Barcelona's video clip of album "Let Me Introduce My Friends"

mp3 player of I'm From Barcelona - Let Me Introduce My Friends

  • 1. I'm From Barcelona - Oversleeping↓ mp3
  • 2. I'm From Barcelona - Collection Of Stamps↓ mp3
  • 3. I'm From Barcelona - We're From Barcelona↓ mp3
  • 4. I'm From Barcelona - Treehouse↓ mp3
  • 5. I'm From Barcelona - Jenny↓ mp3
  • 6. I'm From Barcelona - Ola Kala↓ mp3
  • 7. I'm From Barcelona - Chicken Pox↓ mp3
  • 8. I'm From Barcelona - Rec & Play↓ mp3
  • 9. I'm From Barcelona - This Boy↓ mp3
  • 10. I'm From Barcelona - Barcelona Loves You↓ mp3
  • 11. I'm From Barcelona - The Saddest Lullaby↓ mp3
  • 12. I'm From Barcelona - End↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about I'm From Barcelona - Let Me Introduce My Friends release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Pop Rock music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Interpop (catalog number IPOP 5 CD)
This album was released in 2006-09-25 year. Europe
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-25
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Let Me Introduce My Friends below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist I'm From Barcelona the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of I'm From Barcelona on this page: