Deep Purple - 24 Carat Purple release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
24 Carat Purple
A1 Woman From Tokyo 5:44
A2 Fireball 3:19
A3 Strange Kind Of Woman 9:02
A4 Never Before 3:56
A5 Black Night 4:52
B1 Speed King 5:48
B2 Smoke On The Water 7:16
B3 Child In Time 12:06
Music video:

Watch now Deep Purple's video clip of album "24 Carat Purple"

mp3 player of Deep Purple - 24 Carat Purple

  • A1. Deep Purple - Woman From Tokyo↓ mp3
  • A2. Deep Purple - Fireball↓ mp3
  • A3. Deep Purple - Strange Kind Of Woman↓ mp3
  • A4. Deep Purple - Never Before↓ mp3
  • A5. Deep Purple - Black Night↓ mp3
  • B1. Deep Purple - Speed King↓ mp3
  • B2. Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water↓ mp3
  • B3. Deep Purple - Child In Time↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Deep Purple - 24 Carat Purple release:

Style of this release: Hard Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number WS 4616)
This album was released in 1975 year. Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By Ian Gillan
Composed By Ian Paice
Composed By Jon Lord
Composed By Ritchie Blackmore
Composed By Roger Glover
Engineer Martin Birch
Producer Deep Purple
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about 24 Carat Purple below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Deep Purple the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Deep Purple on this page: