Steven R. Smith - Lineaments release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 Oriel 5:49
2 Dust On Coils 5:11
3 The Morning Cart 4:48
4 Artesia 3:04
5 So How And Ever 2:27
6 Petersson Alms 3:16
7 Lineaments 3:15
8 Certain Things Last 2:59
9 On Paving Stones 3:09
10 Crown Upon These Lines 6:09
Music video:

Watch now Steven R. Smith's video clip of album "Lineaments"

mp3 player of Steven R. Smith - Lineaments

  • 1. Steven R. Smith - Oriel↓ mp3
  • 2. Steven R. Smith - Dust On Coils↓ mp3
  • 3. Steven R. Smith - The Morning Cart↓ mp3
  • 4. Steven R. Smith - Artesia↓ mp3
  • 5. Steven R. Smith - So How And Ever↓ mp3
  • 6. Steven R. Smith - Petersson Alms↓ mp3
  • 7. Steven R. Smith - Lineaments↓ mp3
  • 8. Steven R. Smith - Certain Things Last↓ mp3
  • 9. Steven R. Smith - On Paving Stones↓ mp3
  • 10. Steven R. Smith - Crown Upon These Lines↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Steven R. Smith - Lineaments release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Emperor Jones (catalog number ej51cd)
This album was released in 2002 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Jerry Tubb
Performer Steven R. Smith
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Lineaments below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Steven R. Smith the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Steven R. Smith on this page: