Faithful Dawn - You Are Here... release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
You Are Here...
1 Substance 3:35
2 Delusion (Kitch In Sync Mix) 5:02
3 Cell 3:55
4 Esther 4:37
5 Net.Web 5:03
6 Lose 3:35
7 I Am Nothing (Volatile Headspace Remix) 5:45
8 Obsessional Slut (Eastern Promise) 4:13
9 Feline 3:53
10 Does It Matter? 4:22
11 Lie Face Down 4:42
12 Velvet Noose 4:23
13 Forever 6:31
Music video:

Watch now Faithful Dawn's video clip of album "You Are Here..."

mp3 player of Faithful Dawn - You Are Here...

  • 1. Faithful Dawn - Substance↓ mp3
  • 2. Faithful Dawn - Delusion (Kitch In Sync Mix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Faithful Dawn - Cell↓ mp3
  • 4. Faithful Dawn - Esther↓ mp3
  • 5. Faithful Dawn - Net.Web↓ mp3
  • 6. Faithful Dawn - Lose↓ mp3
  • 7. Faithful Dawn - I Am Nothing (Volatile Headspace Remix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Faithful Dawn - Obsessional Slut (Eastern Promise)↓ mp3
  • 9. Faithful Dawn - Feline↓ mp3
  • 10. Faithful Dawn - Does It Matter?↓ mp3
  • 11. Faithful Dawn - Lie Face Down↓ mp3
  • 12. Faithful Dawn - Velvet Noose↓ mp3
  • 13. Faithful Dawn - Forever↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Faithful Dawn - You Are Here... release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Goth Rock music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Darkbeat Records (catalog number DBCD005) Alice In... (catalog number AIW 087)
This album was released in 1999 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By GD Lockyer / The Alice Temple
Guitar [Additional] Nick Hopkinson
Producer Harley James
Written-By, Music By, Arranged By Glenn Wilson (2)
Written-By, Vocals, Keyboards [Additional] Sarahjane
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about You Are Here... below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Faithful Dawn the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Faithful Dawn on this page: