Alice Cooper (2) - Welcome To My Nightmare release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Welcome To My Nightmare
A1 Welcome To My Nightmare 5:19
A2 Devil's Food 3:38
A3 The Black Widow 3:37
A4 Some Folks 4:19
A5 Only Women Bleed 5:59
B1 Department Of Youth 3:18
B2 Cold Ethyl 3:51
B3 Years Ago 2:51
B4 Steven 5:52
B5 The Awakening 2:25
B6 Escape 3:20
Music video:

Watch now Alice Cooper (2)'s video clip of album "Welcome To My Nightmare"

mp3 player of Alice Cooper (2) - Welcome To My Nightmare

  • A1. Alice Cooper (2) - Welcome To My Nightmare↓ mp3
  • A2. Alice Cooper (2) - Devil's Food↓ mp3
  • A3. Alice Cooper (2) - The Black Widow↓ mp3
  • A4. Alice Cooper (2) - Some Folks↓ mp3
  • A5. Alice Cooper (2) - Only Women Bleed↓ mp3
  • B1. Alice Cooper (2) - Department Of Youth↓ mp3
  • B2. Alice Cooper (2) - Cold Ethyl↓ mp3
  • B3. Alice Cooper (2) - Years Ago↓ mp3
  • B4. Alice Cooper (2) - Steven↓ mp3
  • B5. Alice Cooper (2) - The Awakening↓ mp3
  • B6. Alice Cooper (2) - Escape↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Alice Cooper (2) - Welcome To My Nightmare release:

Style of this release: Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Anchor Records (catalog number ANCL 2011)
This album was released in 1975 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer Ed Sprigg
Engineer Jim Frank
Engineer Phil Ramone
Producer Bob Ezrin
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Welcome To My Nightmare below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Alice Cooper (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alice Cooper (2) on this page: