Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Bedtime For Democracy
A1 Take This Job And Shove It 1:24
A2 Hop With The Jet Set 2:07
A3 Dear Abby 1:10
A4 Rambozo The Clown 2:25
A5 Fleshdunce 1:29
A6 The Great Wall 1:31
A7 Shrink 1:45
A8 Triumph Of The Swill 2:18
A9 Macho Insecurity 1:30
A10 I Spy 2:30
A11 Cesspools In Eden 5:55
B1 One-Way Ticket To Pluto 1:38
B2 Do The Slag 1:37
B3 A Commercial 1:38
B4 Gone With My Wind 1:43
B5 Anarchy For Sale 1:18
B6 Chickenshit Conformist 5:59
B7 Where Do Ya Draw The Line 2:38
B8 Potshot Heard 'Round The World 2:12
B9 D.M.S.O. 2:08
B10 Lie Detector 3:41
Music video:

Watch now Dead Kennedys's video clip of album "Bedtime For Democracy"

mp3 player of Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy

  • A1. Dead Kennedys - Take This Job And Shove It↓ mp3
  • A2. Dead Kennedys - Hop With The Jet Set↓ mp3
  • A3. Dead Kennedys - Dear Abby↓ mp3
  • A4. Dead Kennedys - Rambozo The Clown↓ mp3
  • A5. Dead Kennedys - Fleshdunce↓ mp3
  • A6. Dead Kennedys - The Great Wall↓ mp3
  • A7. Dead Kennedys - Shrink↓ mp3
  • A8. Dead Kennedys - Triumph Of The Swill↓ mp3
  • A9. Dead Kennedys - Macho Insecurity↓ mp3
  • A10. Dead Kennedys - I Spy↓ mp3
  • A11. Dead Kennedys - Cesspools In Eden↓ mp3
  • B1. Dead Kennedys - One-Way Ticket To Pluto↓ mp3
  • B2. Dead Kennedys - Do The Slag↓ mp3
  • B3. Dead Kennedys - A Commercial↓ mp3
  • B4. Dead Kennedys - Gone With My Wind↓ mp3
  • B5. Dead Kennedys - Anarchy For Sale↓ mp3
  • B6. Dead Kennedys - Chickenshit Conformist↓ mp3
  • B7. Dead Kennedys - Where Do Ya Draw The Line↓ mp3
  • B8. Dead Kennedys - Potshot Heard 'Round The World↓ mp3
  • B9. Dead Kennedys - D.M.S.O.↓ mp3
  • B10. Dead Kennedys - Lie Detector↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy release:

Style of this release: Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Manifesto (2) (catalog number MFO 42903)
This album was released in 2003 year. USA & Canada
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By [Cover Art & Drawings Concept] Jello Biafra
Artwork By [Cover Art & Drawings] Winston Smith / Fallout Productions
Artwork By [Cover Layout] P.O'Pillage
Bass Klaus Flouride
Drums D.H. Peligro
Guitar, Mastered By East Bay Ray
Lyrics By D.H. Peligro
Lyrics By East Bay Ray
Lyrics By Jello Biafra
Mixed By, Mastered By, Engineer John Cuniberti
Other [Original Album Insert By] Biafra
Other [Spiritual Guidance] Pippin Youth
Producer, Mixed By Jello Biafra
Vocals Jello Biafra
Written-By D.H. Peligro
Written-By East Bay Ray
Written-By Jello Biafra
Written-By Klaus Flouride
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Bedtime For Democracy below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Dead Kennedys the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dead Kennedys on this page: