Supertramp - Indelibly Stamped release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Indelibly Stamped
A1 Your Poppa Don't Mind 2:58
A2 Travelled 4:15
A3 Rosie Had Everything Planned 2:58
A4 Remember 4:00
A5 Forever 5:05
B1 Potter 2:23
B2 Coming Home To See You 4:39
B3 Times Have Changed 3:42
B4 Friend In Need 3:08
B5 Aries 7:25
Music video:

Watch now Supertramp's video clip of album "Indelibly Stamped"

mp3 player of Supertramp - Indelibly Stamped

  • A1. Supertramp - Your Poppa Don't Mind↓ mp3
  • A2. Supertramp - Travelled↓ mp3
  • A3. Supertramp - Rosie Had Everything Planned↓ mp3
  • A4. Supertramp - Remember↓ mp3
  • A5. Supertramp - Forever↓ mp3
  • B1. Supertramp - Potter↓ mp3
  • B2. Supertramp - Coming Home To See You↓ mp3
  • B3. Supertramp - Times Have Changed↓ mp3
  • B4. Supertramp - Friend In Need↓ mp3
  • B5. Supertramp - Aries↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Supertramp - Indelibly Stamped release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label A&M Records (catalog number AMNP 122)
This album was released in 1977 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Bob Hook
Photography By Keith Morris (8)
Producer Supertramp
Written-By Rick Davies & Roger Hodgson
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Indelibly Stamped below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Supertramp the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Supertramp on this page: