Who, The - The Who By Numbers release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Who By Numbers
1 Slip Kid 4:30
2 However Much I Booze 5:02
3 Squeeze Box 2:41
4 Dreaming From The Waist 4:07
5 Imagine A Man 4:00
6 Success Story 3:20
7 They Are All In Love 3:00
8 Blue Red And Grey 2:47
9 How Many Friends 4:05
10 In A Hand Or A Face 3:23
11 Squeeze Box (Live) 3:11
12 Behind Blue Eyes (Live) 3:37
13 Dreaming From The Waist (Live) 4:52
Music video:

Watch now Who, The's video clip of album "The Who By Numbers"

mp3 player of Who, The - The Who By Numbers

  • 1. Who, The - Slip Kid↓ mp3
  • 2. Who, The - However Much I Booze↓ mp3
  • 3. Who, The - Squeeze Box↓ mp3
  • 4. Who, The - Dreaming From The Waist↓ mp3
  • 5. Who, The - Imagine A Man↓ mp3
  • 6. Who, The - Success Story↓ mp3
  • 7. Who, The - They Are All In Love↓ mp3
  • 8. Who, The - Blue Red And Grey↓ mp3
  • 9. Who, The - How Many Friends↓ mp3
  • 10. Who, The - In A Hand Or A Face↓ mp3
  • 11. Who, The - Squeeze Box (Live)↓ mp3
  • 12. Who, The - Behind Blue Eyes (Live)↓ mp3
  • 13. Who, The - Dreaming From The Waist (Live)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Who, The - The Who By Numbers release:

Style of this release: Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 533 844-2)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass, Vocals John Entwistle
Drums Keith Moon
Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals Pete Townshend
Mastered By Doug Sax
Producer Glyn Johns
Reissue Producer, Remix Andy MacPherson
Reissue Producer, Remix Jon Astley
Remastered By Bob Ludwig
Vocals Roger Daltrey
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about The Who By Numbers below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Who, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Who, The on this page: