Bethlehem - Du Sollst Dich Töten release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Du Sollst Dich Töten
A1 Schatten Aus Der Alexander Welt 4:26
A2 Aphel - Die Schwarze Schlange 9:11
A3 Verschleierte Irreligiosität 6:40
A4 Tagebuch Einer Totgeburt 5:15
B1 Die Anarchische Befreiung Der Augenzeugenreligion 5:41
B2 Verheißung - Du Krone Des Todeskultes 4:29
B3 Dorn Meiner Allmacht 8:14
Music video:

Watch now Bethlehem's video clip of album "Du Sollst Dich Töten"

mp3 player of Bethlehem - Du Sollst Dich Töten

  • A1. Bethlehem - Schatten Aus Der Alexander Welt↓ mp3
  • A2. Bethlehem - Aphel - Die Schwarze Schlange↓ mp3
  • A3. Bethlehem - Verschleierte Irreligiosität↓ mp3
  • A4. Bethlehem - Tagebuch Einer Totgeburt↓ mp3
  • B1. Bethlehem - Die Anarchische Befreiung Der Augenzeugenreligion↓ mp3
  • B2. Bethlehem - Verheißung - Du Krone Des Todeskultes↓ mp3
  • B3. Bethlehem - Dorn Meiner Allmacht↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Bethlehem - Du Sollst Dich Töten release:

Style of this release: Doom Metal music  Black Metal music  Goth Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Red Stream Inc (catalog number RSR-0112 PLP)
This album was released in 1999 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Picture Disc
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Jürgen Bartsch
Drums Chris Steinhoff
Guitar Klaus Matton
Vocals Rainer Landfermann
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Du Sollst Dich Töten below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Bethlehem the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bethlehem on this page: