Shiny Gnomes - Colliding release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
A1 The Pyrotechnist 2:48
A2 Science Fiction 6:48
A3 Book With Open End 3:12
A4 Staircase 3:41
A5 Euphoria Machine 5:28
B1 Liquid Ladder 4:17
B2 Wind Of Your Smile 4:27
B3 Half Blues Half Artefact 3:22
B4 Diving 7:37
B5 Delusive 1:46
Music video:

Watch now Shiny Gnomes's video clip of album "Colliding"

mp3 player of Shiny Gnomes - Colliding

  • A1. Shiny Gnomes - The Pyrotechnist↓ mp3
  • A2. Shiny Gnomes - Science Fiction↓ mp3
  • A3. Shiny Gnomes - Book With Open End↓ mp3
  • A4. Shiny Gnomes - Staircase↓ mp3
  • A5. Shiny Gnomes - Euphoria Machine↓ mp3
  • B1. Shiny Gnomes - Liquid Ladder↓ mp3
  • B2. Shiny Gnomes - Wind Of Your Smile↓ mp3
  • B3. Shiny Gnomes - Half Blues Half Artefact↓ mp3
  • B4. Shiny Gnomes - Diving↓ mp3
  • B5. Shiny Gnomes - Delusive↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Shiny Gnomes - Colliding release:

Style of this release: Soft Rock music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 843 098-1)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990

The album included the following guest artists:

Mixed By Chris Allison
Producer Chris Allison
Producer [Additional] John Leckie
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Colliding below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Shiny Gnomes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Shiny Gnomes on this page: