J Dilla - The Shining Instrumentals release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Shining Instrumentals
1 Geek Down ?
2 E=MC² ?
3 Love Jones ?
4 Love ?
5 Baby ?
6 So Far To Go ?
7 Jungle Love ?
8 Over The Breaks ?
9 Body Movin' ?
10 Dime Piece ?
11 Love Movin' ?
12 Won't Do ?
Music video:

Watch now J Dilla's video clip of album "The Shining Instrumentals"

mp3 player of J Dilla - The Shining Instrumentals

  • 1. J Dilla - Geek Down↓ mp3
  • 2. J Dilla - E=MC²↓ mp3
  • 3. J Dilla - Love Jones↓ mp3
  • 4. J Dilla - Love↓ mp3
  • 5. J Dilla - Baby↓ mp3
  • 6. J Dilla - So Far To Go↓ mp3
  • 7. J Dilla - Jungle Love↓ mp3
  • 8. J Dilla - Over The Breaks↓ mp3
  • 9. J Dilla - Body Movin'↓ mp3
  • 10. J Dilla - Dime Piece↓ mp3
  • 11. J Dilla - Love Movin'↓ mp3
  • 12. J Dilla - Won't Do↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about J Dilla - The Shining Instrumentals release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label BBE (catalog number BBE CD 077)
This album was released in 2006-10-03 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-10-03

The album included the following guest artists:

Drums Karriem Riggins
Executive-Producer J Dilla
Executive-Producer Karriem Riggins
Mastered By Dave Cooley
Mixed By Dave Cooley
Producer J Dilla
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about The Shining Instrumentals below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist J Dilla the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of J Dilla on this page: