Dire Straits - Money For Nothing release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Money For Nothing
1 Sultans Of Swing 5:46
2 Down To The Waterline 4:01
3 Portobello Belle - Live 4:33
4 Twisting By The Pool (Remix) 3:30
5 Tunnel Of Love 8:10
6 Romeo And Juliet 5:56
7 Where Do You Think You're Going 3:30
8 Walk Of Life 4:08
9 Private Investigations 5:50
10 Telegraph Road - Live (Remix) 11:59
11 Money For Nothing 4:06
12 Brothers In Arms 4:49
Music video:

Watch now Dire Straits's video clip of album "Money For Nothing"

mp3 player of Dire Straits - Money For Nothing

  • 1. Dire Straits - Sultans Of Swing↓ mp3
  • 2. Dire Straits - Down To The Waterline↓ mp3
  • 3. Dire Straits - Portobello Belle - Live↓ mp3
  • 4. Dire Straits - Twisting By The Pool (Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. Dire Straits - Tunnel Of Love↓ mp3
  • 6. Dire Straits - Romeo And Juliet↓ mp3
  • 7. Dire Straits - Where Do You Think You're Going↓ mp3
  • 8. Dire Straits - Walk Of Life↓ mp3
  • 9. Dire Straits - Private Investigations↓ mp3
  • 10. Dire Straits - Telegraph Road - Live (Remix)↓ mp3
  • 11. Dire Straits - Money For Nothing↓ mp3
  • 12. Dire Straits - Brothers In Arms↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Dire Straits - Money For Nothing release:

Style of this release: Blues Rock music  Folk Rock music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 25794-2)
This album was released in 1988 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Jimmy Iovine
Producer Mark Knopfler
Producer Muff Winwood
Producer Neil Dorfsman
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Money For Nothing below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Dire Straits the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dire Straits on this page: