Ivy Green - Whatever They Hype... release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Whatever They Hype...
A1 I'm Sure We're Gonna Make It 3:27
A2 Another Sub-Culture Going Bad 2:18
A3 Sex On The Radio 1:57
A4 Mister, Mister 1:27
A5 Falling In Love (With Myself) 2:19
A6 Sue 1:58
A7 I'm Your Television 3:34
B1 Why Not Tonight 2:22
B2 I've Got To Get You 2:38
B3 Stupid Village 3:41
B4 Wenda Wild 2:58
B5 Every Day The Same 2:30
B6 Hunting 1:14
B7 I'm Lost 2:08
B8 Troubles ?
C1 Silent Floor 3:30
C2 Good Thing Happen 3:08
C3 Hamburger Heaven 3:10
C4 Boy Who Never Grew Old 1:57
C5 World Of Light 2:38
D1 Turning Point 3:08
D2 Dreaming Of You 4:57
D3 Damage 3:09
D4 No Love Is Kind 3:34
Music video:

Watch now Ivy Green's video clip of album "Whatever They Hype..."

mp3 player of Ivy Green - Whatever They Hype...

  • A1. Ivy Green - I'm Sure We're Gonna Make It↓ mp3
  • A2. Ivy Green - Another Sub-Culture Going Bad↓ mp3
  • A3. Ivy Green - Sex On The Radio↓ mp3
  • A4. Ivy Green - Mister, Mister↓ mp3
  • A5. Ivy Green - Falling In Love (With Myself)↓ mp3
  • A6. Ivy Green - Sue↓ mp3
  • A7. Ivy Green - I'm Your Television↓ mp3
  • B1. Ivy Green - Why Not Tonight↓ mp3
  • B2. Ivy Green - I've Got To Get You↓ mp3
  • B3. Ivy Green - Stupid Village↓ mp3
  • B4. Ivy Green - Wenda Wild↓ mp3
  • B5. Ivy Green - Every Day The Same↓ mp3
  • B6. Ivy Green - Hunting↓ mp3
  • B7. Ivy Green - I'm Lost↓ mp3
  • B8. Ivy Green - Troubles↓ mp3
  • C1. Ivy Green - Silent Floor↓ mp3
  • C2. Ivy Green - Good Thing Happen↓ mp3
  • C3. Ivy Green - Hamburger Heaven↓ mp3
  • C4. Ivy Green - Boy Who Never Grew Old↓ mp3
  • C5. Ivy Green - World Of Light↓ mp3
  • D1. Ivy Green - Turning Point↓ mp3
  • D2. Ivy Green - Dreaming Of You↓ mp3
  • D3. Ivy Green - Damage↓ mp3
  • D4. Ivy Green - No Love Is Kind↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Ivy Green - Whatever They Hype... release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Circo Re (catalog number CR 8506)
This album was released in 1986 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer Jan Schuurman
Engineer Maarten Hartrich
Engineer Roel Toering
Producer 2 Broertjes
Producer Marc de Reus
Producer Richard De Bois
Remix Marc de Reus
Written-By Tim Mullens
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Whatever They Hype... below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Ivy Green the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ivy Green on this page: