Startled Insects - Curse Of The Pheromones release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Curse Of The Pheromones
1 Creatures 5:32
2 Igor's Horn 5:14
3 Underworld 4:50
4 Shrimps in Love 1:23
5 The Fastest Claw 3:41
6 Lost at Sea 2:21
7 The Big Wheel 4:00
8 Loco 3:22
9 Glass Mountain 3:17
10 Moho 5:25
Music video:

Watch now Startled Insects's video clip of album "Curse Of The Pheromones"

mp3 player of Startled Insects - Curse Of The Pheromones

  • 1. Startled Insects - Creatures↓ mp3
  • 2. Startled Insects - Igor's Horn↓ mp3
  • 3. Startled Insects - Underworld↓ mp3
  • 4. Startled Insects - Shrimps in Love↓ mp3
  • 5. Startled Insects - The Fastest Claw↓ mp3
  • 6. Startled Insects - Lost at Sea↓ mp3
  • 7. Startled Insects - The Big Wheel↓ mp3
  • 8. Startled Insects - Loco↓ mp3
  • 9. Startled Insects - Glass Mountain↓ mp3
  • 10. Startled Insects - Moho↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Startled Insects - Curse Of The Pheromones release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Ambient music  Modern Classical music  Avantgarde music  Symphonic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Antilles (catalog number 90630-2) Antilles (catalog number ANCD 8708)
This album was released in 1987 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By, Producer Startled Insects
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Curse Of The Pheromones below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Startled Insects the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Startled Insects on this page: