Billie Jo Spears - Country Girl release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Country Girl
A1 Blanket On The Ground ?
A2 Here You Come Again ?
A3 Crystal Chandeliers ?
A4 What I've Got In Mind ?
A5 Fire And Rain ?
A6 Blue, Blue, Day ?
A7 Just The Way You Are ?
A8 It's A Heartache ?
A9 All I Have To Do Is Dream ?
A10 This Ole House ?
A11 Tennessee Waltz ?
B1 '57 Chevrolet ?
B2 Cryin' Time ?
B3 I'm Gonna Be A Country Girl Again ?
B4 For The Good Times ?
B5 I'll Never Love This Way Again ?
B6 Love Of The Common People ?
B7 Silver Threads And Golden Needles ?
B8 Blue Bayou ?
B9 Rocky Top ?
B10 'Til I Get It Right ?
B11 Queen Of The Silver Dollar ?
Music video:

Watch now Billie Jo Spears's video clip of album "Country Girl"

mp3 player of Billie Jo Spears - Country Girl

  • A1. Billie Jo Spears - Blanket On The Ground↓ mp3
  • A2. Billie Jo Spears - Here You Come Again↓ mp3
  • A3. Billie Jo Spears - Crystal Chandeliers↓ mp3
  • A4. Billie Jo Spears - What I've Got In Mind↓ mp3
  • A5. Billie Jo Spears - Fire And Rain↓ mp3
  • A6. Billie Jo Spears - Blue, Blue, Day↓ mp3
  • A7. Billie Jo Spears - Just The Way You Are↓ mp3
  • A8. Billie Jo Spears - It's A Heartache↓ mp3
  • A9. Billie Jo Spears - All I Have To Do Is Dream↓ mp3
  • A10. Billie Jo Spears - This Ole House↓ mp3
  • A11. Billie Jo Spears - Tennessee Waltz↓ mp3
  • B1. Billie Jo Spears - '57 Chevrolet↓ mp3
  • B2. Billie Jo Spears - Cryin' Time↓ mp3
  • B3. Billie Jo Spears - I'm Gonna Be A Country Girl Again↓ mp3
  • B4. Billie Jo Spears - For The Good Times↓ mp3
  • B5. Billie Jo Spears - I'll Never Love This Way Again↓ mp3
  • B6. Billie Jo Spears - Love Of The Common People↓ mp3
  • B7. Billie Jo Spears - Silver Threads And Golden Needles↓ mp3
  • B8. Billie Jo Spears - Blue Bayou↓ mp3
  • B9. Billie Jo Spears - Rocky Top↓ mp3
  • B10. Billie Jo Spears - 'Til I Get It Right↓ mp3
  • B11. Billie Jo Spears - Queen Of The Silver Dollar↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Billie Jo Spears - Country Girl release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warwick Records (catalog number WW 5109)
This album was released in 1981 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1981

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By [Strings] Brian Rogers
Backing Vocals Nashville Edition, The
Bass Henry Strzelecki
Double Bass [Tic Tac] Leon Rhodes
Drums Stan Chase
Engineer Jim Williamson
Fiddle Tommy Williams (5)
Harmonica Terry McMillan
Keyboards Tony Magliore
Lead Guitar Jerry Reid
Producer Al De Lory
Producer Billie Jo Spears
Rhythm Guitar Charles Vaughn Jr.
Rhythm Guitar Jerry Reid
Steel Guitar Terry Bethel
Strings Carl Gorodetzky
Strings Connie Ellisor
Strings Dennis Molchan
Strings George Binkley
Strings Samuel Terranova
Strings Sheldon Kurland
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about Country Girl below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Billie Jo Spears the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Billie Jo Spears on this page: