Alexander Tucker - Furrowed Brow release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Furrowed Brow
1 You Are Many 6:13
2 Superherder 7:04
3 Spout Of Light 5:49
4 Rotten Shade 5:10
5 Broken Dome 7:01
6 Saddest Summer 4:15
7 Pannemaker Doms 9:20
Music video:

Watch now Alexander Tucker's video clip of album "Furrowed Brow"

mp3 player of Alexander Tucker - Furrowed Brow

  • 1. Alexander Tucker - You Are Many↓ mp3
  • 2. Alexander Tucker - Superherder↓ mp3
  • 3. Alexander Tucker - Spout Of Light↓ mp3
  • 4. Alexander Tucker - Rotten Shade↓ mp3
  • 5. Alexander Tucker - Broken Dome↓ mp3
  • 6. Alexander Tucker - Saddest Summer↓ mp3
  • 7. Alexander Tucker - Pannemaker Doms↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Alexander Tucker - Furrowed Brow release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music  Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label ATP Recordings (catalog number ATPR CD23)
This album was released in 2006-10-24 year. UK
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-10-24
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Furrowed Brow below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Alexander Tucker the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alexander Tucker on this page: