Outlaws - Outlaws release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
1 There Goes Another Love Song 3:03
2 Song For You 3:30
3 Song In The Breeze 3:03
4 It Follows From Your Heart 5:20
5 Cry No More 4:17
6 Waterhole 2:04
7 Stay With Me 3:29
8 Keep Prayin' 2:42
9 Knoxville Girl 3:29
10 Green Grass & High Tides 9:47
Music video:

Watch now Outlaws's video clip of album "Outlaws"

mp3 player of Outlaws - Outlaws

  • 1. Outlaws - There Goes Another Love Song↓ mp3
  • 2. Outlaws - Song For You↓ mp3
  • 3. Outlaws - Song In The Breeze↓ mp3
  • 4. Outlaws - It Follows From Your Heart↓ mp3
  • 5. Outlaws - Cry No More↓ mp3
  • 6. Outlaws - Waterhole↓ mp3
  • 7. Outlaws - Stay With Me↓ mp3
  • 8. Outlaws - Keep Prayin'↓ mp3
  • 9. Outlaws - Knoxville Girl↓ mp3
  • 10. Outlaws - Green Grass & High Tides↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Outlaws - Outlaws release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Southern Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Arista (catalog number ARCD 8301)
This album was released in 1989 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following guest artists:

Drums Monte Yoho
Engineer Fritz Richmond
Guitar, Bass Frank O'Keefe
Guitar, Guitar [Electric], Vocals Henry Paul
Guitar, Vocals Billy Jones (2)
Guitar, Vocals Hughie Thomasson
Mastered By Elliott Federman
Producer Paul A. Rothchild
Vocals, Vocals [Harmony] John David Souther
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Outlaws below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Outlaws the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Outlaws on this page: