El Hijo - La Piel Del Oso release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
La Piel Del Oso
1 Esa Música Sombría 3:54
2 Un Ayer 2:50
3 Los Salvajes 4:02
4 Gorilas En La Niebla 3:02
5 El Señor De Las Tinieblas 5:25
Music video:

Watch now El Hijo's video clip of album "La Piel Del Oso"

mp3 player of El Hijo - La Piel Del Oso

  • 1. El Hijo - Esa Música Sombría↓ mp3
  • 2. El Hijo - Un Ayer↓ mp3
  • 3. El Hijo - Los Salvajes↓ mp3
  • 4. El Hijo - Gorilas En La Niebla↓ mp3
  • 5. El Hijo - El Señor De Las Tinieblas↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about El Hijo - La Piel Del Oso release:

Style of this release: Lo-Fi music  Post Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Acuarela Discos (catalog number nois053)
This album was released in 2005-12-12 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Maxi-Single
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-12-12

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Charango], Glockenspiel, Producer Raül Fernandez
Artwork By [Dibujos], Design Raquel Manchado
Cello Piotr Karasiuk
Drums Xavi Molero
Mastered By Coque Yturriaga
Mixed By Abel Hernández
Recorded By Carlos Torero
Trombone Geandelaxis "Mandella" Bell
Trumpet, Horns [Fiscornio] Yaure Muñiz
Viola Roberto Alonso
Violin Mario Pérez
Violin María Del Mar Rodríguez (2)
Written-by, Guitar [Spanish], Synthesizer [Korg Polysix], Vocals Abel Hernández
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about La Piel Del Oso below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist El Hijo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of El Hijo on this page: