Six Inches - Average Joes release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Average Joes
1 Pilsbury Doughboy 1:35
2 Goddess 2:25
3 Frank Booth Blues 3:32
4 2000 Light Years From Home 3:33
5 Mary Loves You 3:37
6 (This Is) Your Song 3:19
7 Ballad (Special Thing) 7:43
8 Mary Loves You (Peter In Tunnel Mix) 3:35
Music video:

Watch now Six Inches's video clip of album "Average Joes"

mp3 player of Six Inches - Average Joes

  • 1. Six Inches - Pilsbury Doughboy↓ mp3
  • 2. Six Inches - Goddess↓ mp3
  • 3. Six Inches - Frank Booth Blues↓ mp3
  • 4. Six Inches - 2000 Light Years From Home↓ mp3
  • 5. Six Inches - Mary Loves You↓ mp3
  • 6. Six Inches - (This Is) Your Song↓ mp3
  • 7. Six Inches - Ballad (Special Thing)↓ mp3
  • 8. Six Inches - Mary Loves You (Peter In Tunnel Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Six Inches - Average Joes release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Atomic Mouse Recordings (catalog number VD003)
This album was released in 2002-09-27 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002-09-27

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass Walt Brady
Drums Eric Lowe
Engineer Steve Whitehouse (2)
Guitar Deviant (8)
Vocals Michael Lewis (17)
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Average Joes below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Six Inches the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Six Inches on this page: