Doors, The - The Doors release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
The Doors
A1 Break On Through (To The Other Side) 2:25
A2 Soul Kitchen 3:30
A3 The Crystal Ship 2:30
A4 Twentieth Century Fox 2:30
A5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) 3:15
A6 Light My Fire 6:30
B1 Back Door Man 3:30
B2 I Looked At You 2:18
B3 End Of The Night 2:49
B4 Take It As It Comes 2:13
B5 The End 11:35
Music video:

Watch now Doors, The's video clip of album "The Doors"

Soul Kitchen

Light My Fire

The End

mp3 player of Doors, The - The Doors

  • A1. Doors, The - Break On Through (To The Other Side)↓ mp3
  • A2. Doors, The - Soul Kitchen↓ mp3
  • A3. Doors, The - The Crystal Ship↓ mp3
  • A4. Doors, The - Twentieth Century Fox↓ mp3
  • A5. Doors, The - Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)↓ mp3
  • A6. Doors, The - Light My Fire↓ mp3
  • B1. Doors, The - Back Door Man↓ mp3
  • B2. Doors, The - I Looked At You↓ mp3
  • B3. Doors, The - End Of The Night↓ mp3
  • B4. Doors, The - Take It As It Comes↓ mp3
  • B5. Doors, The - The End↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Doors, The - The Doors release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 7559-60654-4)
This album was released in 1988 year. Europe
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Paul A. Rothchild
Written-By Doors, The
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about The Doors below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Doors, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Doors, The on this page: