Jerusalem Slim - Jerusalem Slim release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Jerusalem Slim
1 Rock N Roll Degeneration ?
2 Deadman ?
3 Attitude Adjustment ?
4 100 Proof ?
5 Criminal Instinct ?
6 Lethal Underground ?
7 Teenage Nervous Breakdown ?
8 Gotta Get A Hold ?
9 World Is Watching ?
10 Rock N Roll Degeneration (Demo) ?
11 Teenage Nervous Breakdown (Demo) ?
Music video:

Watch now Jerusalem Slim's video clip of album "Jerusalem Slim"

mp3 player of Jerusalem Slim - Jerusalem Slim

  • 1. Jerusalem Slim - Rock N Roll Degeneration↓ mp3
  • 2. Jerusalem Slim - Deadman↓ mp3
  • 3. Jerusalem Slim - Attitude Adjustment↓ mp3
  • 4. Jerusalem Slim - 100 Proof↓ mp3
  • 5. Jerusalem Slim - Criminal Instinct↓ mp3
  • 6. Jerusalem Slim - Lethal Underground↓ mp3
  • 7. Jerusalem Slim - Teenage Nervous Breakdown↓ mp3
  • 8. Jerusalem Slim - Gotta Get A Hold↓ mp3
  • 9. Jerusalem Slim - World Is Watching↓ mp3
  • 10. Jerusalem Slim - Rock N Roll Degeneration (Demo)↓ mp3
  • 11. Jerusalem Slim - Teenage Nervous Breakdown (Demo)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Jerusalem Slim - Jerusalem Slim release:

Style of this release: Hard Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number PHCR-33)
This album was released in 1992-10-18 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992-10-18

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Michael Wagener
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Jerusalem Slim below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Jerusalem Slim the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jerusalem Slim on this page: