Creation, The (2) - We Are Paintermen release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
We Are Paintermen
A1 Cool Jerk ?
A2 Making Time ?
A3 Through My Eyes ?
A4 Like A Rolling Stone ?
A5 Can I Join Your Band ?
A6 Tom Tom ?
B1 Try And Stop Me ?
B2 If I Stay Too Long ?
B3 Biff, Bang, Pow ?
B4 Nightmares ?
B5 Hey Joe ?
B6 Painterman ?
Music video:

Watch now Creation, The (2)'s video clip of album "We Are Paintermen"

mp3 player of Creation, The (2) - We Are Paintermen

  • A1. Creation, The (2) - Cool Jerk↓ mp3
  • A2. Creation, The (2) - Making Time↓ mp3
  • A3. Creation, The (2) - Through My Eyes↓ mp3
  • A4. Creation, The (2) - Like A Rolling Stone↓ mp3
  • A5. Creation, The (2) - Can I Join Your Band↓ mp3
  • A6. Creation, The (2) - Tom Tom↓ mp3
  • B1. Creation, The (2) - Try And Stop Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Creation, The (2) - If I Stay Too Long↓ mp3
  • B3. Creation, The (2) - Biff, Bang, Pow↓ mp3
  • B4. Creation, The (2) - Nightmares↓ mp3
  • B5. Creation, The (2) - Hey Joe↓ mp3
  • B6. Creation, The (2) - Painterman↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Creation, The (2) - We Are Paintermen release:

Style of this release: Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Outline Records (catalog number OLLP 5234 AS)
This album was released in 1982 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Shel Talmy
See also releases:

Please lieve your comment about We Are Paintermen below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Creation, The (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Creation, The (2) on this page: