Ukiyo-E - Experience Makes You Dumb release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Experience Makes You Dumb
1 Milton (Oren Ambarchi Remix) 4:54
2 Interiors (Omnicat Remix) 9:26
3 Paddle Your Own (Pimmon Remix) 6:23
4 Captain (Nemo Remix) 3:49
5 Untitled (Tooth Remix) 6:57
6 South Western (Chris Smith Remix) 2:53
7 Meme Transfrere (Casey Rice Remix) 18:40
Music video:

Watch now Ukiyo-E's video clip of album "Experience Makes You Dumb"

mp3 player of Ukiyo-E - Experience Makes You Dumb

  • 1. Ukiyo-E - Milton (Oren Ambarchi Remix)↓ mp3
  • 2. Ukiyo-E - Interiors (Omnicat Remix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Ukiyo-E - Paddle Your Own (Pimmon Remix)↓ mp3
  • 4. Ukiyo-E - Captain (Nemo Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. Ukiyo-E - Untitled (Tooth Remix)↓ mp3
  • 6. Ukiyo-E - South Western (Chris Smith Remix)↓ mp3
  • 7. Ukiyo-E - Meme Transfrere (Casey Rice Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Ukiyo-E - Experience Makes You Dumb release:

Style of this release: Post Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Trifekta (catalog number HORSE022-2)
This album was released in 2003-01-27 year. Australia
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003-01-27
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Experience Makes You Dumb below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Ukiyo-E the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ukiyo-E on this page: