Yardbirds, The - Greatest Hits release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
Greatest Hits
A1 Evil Hearted You 2:24
A2 The Train Kept A Rolling 3:26
A3 I Ain't Got You 1:55
A4 What You Want 3:22
A5 Got To Hurry 2:26
A6 Too Much Monkey Business 2:55
B1 Steeled Blues 6:51
B2 Shapes Of Things 2:24
B3 Still I'm Sad 2:57
B4 New York City Blues 4:17
C1 Heart Full Of Soul 2:28
C2 I'm Not Talking 2:31
C3 You're A Better Man Than I 3:17
C4 Jeff's Blues 3:01
C5 I Wish I Would 2:18
C6 A Certain Girl 2:17
D1 Sweet Music 2:30
D2 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:45
D3 She's So Respectable 5:28
D4 I'm A Man 4:24
D5 A Certain Girl (Live) 2:17
E1 Smokestack Lightening 5:35
E2 Here 'Tis 5:00
E3 Got Honey In Your Hips 2:14
E4 Boom Boom 2:21
E5 Pretty Girl 2:54
F1 Got Love If You Want It 2:29
F2 Putty 2:20
F3 Five Long Years 5:02
F4 My Girl Sloopy 5:35
F5 For Your Love 2:29
Music video:

Watch now Yardbirds, The's video clip of album "Greatest Hits"

mp3 player of Yardbirds, The - Greatest Hits

  • A1. Yardbirds, The - Evil Hearted You↓ mp3
  • A2. Yardbirds, The - The Train Kept A Rolling↓ mp3
  • A3. Yardbirds, The - I Ain't Got You↓ mp3
  • A4. Yardbirds, The - What You Want↓ mp3
  • A5. Yardbirds, The - Got To Hurry↓ mp3
  • A6. Yardbirds, The - Too Much Monkey Business↓ mp3
  • B1. Yardbirds, The - Steeled Blues↓ mp3
  • B2. Yardbirds, The - Shapes Of Things↓ mp3
  • B3. Yardbirds, The - Still I'm Sad↓ mp3
  • B4. Yardbirds, The - New York City Blues↓ mp3
  • C1. Yardbirds, The - Heart Full Of Soul↓ mp3
  • C2. Yardbirds, The - I'm Not Talking↓ mp3
  • C3. Yardbirds, The - You're A Better Man Than I↓ mp3
  • C4. Yardbirds, The - Jeff's Blues↓ mp3
  • C5. Yardbirds, The - I Wish I Would↓ mp3
  • C6. Yardbirds, The - A Certain Girl↓ mp3
  • D1. Yardbirds, The - Sweet Music↓ mp3
  • D2. Yardbirds, The - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl↓ mp3
  • D3. Yardbirds, The - She's So Respectable↓ mp3
  • D4. Yardbirds, The - I'm A Man↓ mp3
  • D5. Yardbirds, The - A Certain Girl (Live)↓ mp3
  • E1. Yardbirds, The - Smokestack Lightening↓ mp3
  • E2. Yardbirds, The - Here 'Tis↓ mp3
  • E3. Yardbirds, The - Got Honey In Your Hips↓ mp3
  • E4. Yardbirds, The - Boom Boom↓ mp3
  • E5. Yardbirds, The - Pretty Girl↓ mp3
  • F1. Yardbirds, The - Got Love If You Want It↓ mp3
  • F2. Yardbirds, The - Putty↓ mp3
  • F3. Yardbirds, The - Five Long Years↓ mp3
  • F4. Yardbirds, The - My Girl Sloopy↓ mp3
  • F5. Yardbirds, The - For Your Love↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Yardbirds, The - Greatest Hits release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Rock & Roll music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Babylon (2) (catalog number F3 / 80053)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about Greatest Hits below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Yardbirds, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Yardbirds, The on this page: