Chocolate Factory (3) - 45 Minutes Out Of 3 Years release

Track list:
# Track title Length Lyrics or mp3 of
45 Minutes Out Of 3 Years
A1 Intro 1:25
A2 60 Minutes Of Your Love 2:15
A3 Call My Name ! 3:05
A4 Got To Be Cunning 2:04
A5 Don't Let It Go 2:51
A6 I Hope You'll Never Make Me Cry 3:46
B1 Fab-Jingle 2:00
B2 Security 2:00
B3 Stop Girl 4:59
B4 I Wanna Be Free 2:42
B5 It Won't Be Long 3:20
B6 World Of The Lonely People 2:49
Music video:

Watch now Chocolate Factory (3)'s video clip of album "45 Minutes Out Of 3 Years"

mp3 player of Chocolate Factory (3) - 45 Minutes Out Of 3 Years

  • A1. Chocolate Factory (3) - Intro↓ mp3
  • A2. Chocolate Factory (3) - 60 Minutes Of Your Love↓ mp3
  • A3. Chocolate Factory (3) - Call My Name !↓ mp3
  • A4. Chocolate Factory (3) - Got To Be Cunning↓ mp3
  • A5. Chocolate Factory (3) - Don't Let It Go↓ mp3
  • A6. Chocolate Factory (3) - I Hope You'll Never Make Me Cry↓ mp3
  • B1. Chocolate Factory (3) - Fab-Jingle↓ mp3
  • B2. Chocolate Factory (3) - Security↓ mp3
  • B3. Chocolate Factory (3) - Stop Girl↓ mp3
  • B4. Chocolate Factory (3) - I Wanna Be Free↓ mp3
  • B5. Chocolate Factory (3) - It Won't Be Long↓ mp3
  • B6. Chocolate Factory (3) - World Of The Lonely People↓ mp3
mp3 Player

More about Chocolate Factory (3) - 45 Minutes Out Of 3 Years release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Soul music  Mod music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Fab Records (catalog number FAB-L 006)
This album was released in 1987 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By [Saxophone And Trumpet Arrangement] Carsten Knappe
Arranged By [Saxophone And Trumpet Arrangement] Christian Berg (2)
Bass Guitar Georges Khalil
Drums, Backing Vocals, Sounds [Freakbeat Sounds] Chara Ganotis
Guitar, Backing Vocals Carsten Knappe
Guitar, Lead Vocals Klaus Ramcke
Organ, Piano Christian Berg (2)
Photography By Enver Hirsch
Photography By Peter Beyer
Producer Chocolate Factory (3)
Producer Joszi Sorokowski
Saxophone Konstantin Adelheidt
Trumpet Thorsten Wilrodt
Written-By Carsten Knappe
Written-By Chocolate Factory (3)
Written-By Klaus Ramcke
See also releases:

Click to release cover to see details:


Please lieve your comment about 45 Minutes Out Of 3 Years below:

(C) 2014-2016 All rights are reserved by their owners.
Purchase music only in the official media. This site provides information about the artist Chocolate Factory (3) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Chocolate Factory (3) on this page: